Hotel Schatzmann

Welcome to Triesen

Run by the second generation, the hotel’s unique location between Vaduz and Triesen offers an impressive view of the surrounding Liechtenstein and Swiss mountains, while you can reach the centre of Vaduz in just a few minutes. Whether you come here for business or pleasure, hospitality is our top priority..

We look forward to your visit with us in Principality of Liechtenstein

Our rooms for you

 

Hotel Schatzmann has a total of 24 rooms and 4 suites, all of which have been furnished with great attention to detail. The standard rooms in the main hotel are alpine-style and have 3 stars. Our particularly quiet annex feature 4-star rooms and suites in a modern style.

****Comfort room

         Breakfast included

          32 m2

       Double twin bed (partly also for separating)

        quiet location

      Wireless LAN free of charge

        Shower or bath

ab CHF 180,-

ab CHF 215,-

****Suites

         Breakfast included

          35 – 55 m2

       Double Twin Bed

        With balcony

      Wireless LAN free of charge

        Shower and bath

      Family Suite with sep. sleeping area for two persons

       Nespresso coffee machine

 

from CHF 220,-

***Standard room (3 stars)

         Breakfast included

          18 – 22 m2

       Double twin bed (partly also for separating)

      Wireless LAN free of charge

        Shower or bath

ab CHF 150,-

ab CHF 185,-

ab CHF 180,-

ab CHF 215,-

from CHF 220,-

ab CHF 150,-

ab CHF 185,-

What we do for you

Hotel Schatzmann is still permeated by the spirit of the founding father and gourmet chef Klaus Schatzmann. If that sounds rather pompous, you may be wondering what’s in it for you. The answer is an incredibly delicious breakfast inspired by high culinary ambitions: fresh, regional and prepared with lots of love. Restaurant Vivid also lives up to these ambitions at all other times of the day. All of this under the roof of Hotel Schatzmann.

Short distances – like everywhere else in Liechtenstein – are also guaranteed during your stay with us. Parking spaces are provided right beside the hotel, as is a parking garage. It offers plenty of spaces for cars and bicycles alike, including a charging station for e-bikes, a repair kit for worn-out bikes, and a bike guide. All of this free of charge as part of our service.

Not always a matter of course, but a matter of course for us: free Wi-Fi with breath-taking fibre optic speed throughout the hotel.

   E-bike charging station

   Bike repair kit

  Covered bike stands

  Bike guide

   Parking directly beside the hotel

   Breakfast

   Restaurant Vivid at the hotel

   Free Wi-Fi

Best price guarantee

Direct booking is worthwhile:

     At least CHF 5,- discount per room/night compared to all booking portals.

      A first class and rich breakfast.

      Free parking directly in front of the house.

    Free cancellation until 6 pm on the day of arrival.

    Free Wi-Fi

Offers

Although Liechtenstein is not necessarily known as an inexpensive holiday destination, there are always exceptions to the rule! Our offers will save you real money. Feel free to come and take a closer look at what we have to offer.

360º tour

Hotel Schatzmann

Willkommen in Triesen

Die Lage des in der zweiten Generation geführten Hotels ist einmalig zwischen Vaduz und Triesen, mit Sicht auf die umliegenden Liechtensteiner und Schweizer Berge und in nur wenigen Minuten erreicht man das Zentrum in Vaduz. Egal ob geschäftlich oder privat, bei uns steht die Gastfreundschaft an oberster Stelle.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch bei uns im Ländle!

Unsere Zimmer für Sie

 

Das Hotel Schatzmann hat 24 Zimmer und 4 Suiten. Alle wurden mit viel Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet. Die Standard Zimmer im Haupthaus sind alpenländisch geprägt und haben 3 Sterne. Im Anbau, der besonders ruhig gelegen ist, finden sich die 4-Sterne-Zimmer und Suiten im modernen Stil.

****Komfort Zimmer

         Inklusive Frühstück

          32 m2

       Doppel-Twinbett (teilweise auch zum Separieren)

        ruhig gelegen

      Wireless LAN kostenfrei

        Dusche oder Badewanne

ab CHF 175,-

ab CHF 205,-

****Suiten

         Inklusive Frühstück

          35 – 55 m2

       Doppel-Twinbett

        mit Balkon

      Wireless LAN kostenfrei

        Dusche und Badewanne

      Familiensuite mit sep. Schlafbereich für zwei Personen

       Nespresso Kaffeemaschine

 

ab CHF 220,-

***Standard Zimmer (3 Sterne)

         Inklusive Frühstück

          18 – 22 m2

       Doppel-Twinbett (auch zum Separieren)

      Wireless LAN kostenfrei

        Dusche oder Badewanne

ab CHF 140,-

ab CHF 176,-

ab CHF 175,-

ab CHF 205,-

ab CHF 140,-

ab CHF 176,-

Das tun wir für Sie

Der Geist des Gründungsvater und Gourmetkochs Klaus Schatzmann durchstreift noch immer die Gemäuer des Hotel Schatzmann. Das klingt ziemlich hochtrabend und Sie fragen sich vielleicht was Sie davon haben. Die Antwort: Verflucht köstliches Frühstück, das von den hohen kulinarischen Ambitionen geprägt ist; frisch, regional und mit viel Liebe. Zu den anderen Tageszeiten wird das Restaurant Vivid eben jenen Ambitionen gerecht. Alles unter dem Dach des Hotel Schatzmann.

Kurze Wege gibt es – wie überall in Liechtenstein – auch sonst bei Ihrem Aufenthalt. Stellplätze sind direkt am Hotel, genau wie eine Parkhalle. Die bietet nicht nur Autos, sondern auch Velos Platz. Mit einer Ladestation für E-Bikes, einem Reparatur Set für erlahmte Drahtesel, und einem Bike Guide. Alles kostenlos als Teil unseres Services.

Nicht selbstverständlich, aber für uns selbstverständlich: gratis WiFi mit atemberaubender Glasfasergeschwindigkeit im kompletten Hotel.

   Ladestation E-Bike

   Reparatur Set Bike

  Überdachte Bike Stellplätze

  Bike Guide

   direkter Parkplatz am Hotel

   Frühstück

   Restaurant Vivid im Haus

   Free Wifi

Bestpreis Garantie

Direkt buchen lohnt sich:

     Mindestens CHF 5,- Vergünstigung pro Zimmer/Übernachtung im Vergleich zu sämtlichen Buchungsportalen.

      Ein erstklassiges und reichhaltiges Frühstück.

      Kostenlose Parkmöglichkeiten direkt vor dem Haus.

    Kostenlose Stornierung bis 18 Uhr am Anreisetag.

    Free Wifi

Angebote

Liechtenstein wird nicht unbedingt als preiswertes Urlaubsziel wahrgenommen. Aber ein solches kann es sein! Mit unseren Angeboten können Sie bares Geld sparen. Treten Sie ruhig näher und schauen Sie sich unsere Angebote genauer an.

360º Rundgang